Home Leadership Marutani Fellowship Events Newsletter Jobs & Referrals Membership Contact

AABADV Leadership


Grace Manno

(215) 665-1700
(267) 675-5039 - Fax
[email protected]

Kay Yu

(215) 981-4000
(215) 689-4515 - Fax
[email protected]

Mike Korniczky
Vice President

(215) 552-3783
(215) 698-6061 - Fax
[email protected]

Catherine P.Y. Siu

(215) 627-3901
(215) 574-0699 - Fax
[email protected]

William Uchimoto
Assistant Secretary (Corresponding)

(215) 972-1888
(215) 972-1819 - Fax
[email protected]

Robert Suhr
Assistant Secretary (Recording)

[email protected]


Sophia Lee (ex-officio)
Suzanne Young (ex-officio)
Joseph J. Centeno (ex-officio)
Anuradha Banerjee
Suzan Chau
John Chou
John Encarnacion
Glenn Hing
Stacy Ip-Mo
Lisa Lanphear
Tsiwen Law
Keith Lee
Ken Massey
Andrew McMullin
Helen Han Mountain
May Mon Post
Sumita Ray
Alisa Shin
Silvia Shin
Djung Tran
Stella Tsai

  Upcoming Events
Diversity Conference CLE - THEPOWEROF3: AIM (3/29/07)
APALA/NJ Hosts NAPABA NE Regional Conference (4/13-14/07)
AABADV Community Outreach Committee to Hold Discussion for Cambodian Youth Group (TBA)

NAPABA APA-Owned Firm Database Development
Congratulations to Michael Korniczky
Marutani Fellowship Deadline - February 28th
'06 November Polls Posed Barriers for Asian Americans in Philly
Call For Program Submissions for NAPABA 2007 Convention
Pennsylvania Bar Foundation's 2007 Louis J. Goffman Awards

Return to Top Copyright AABADV

Perplexion MarkThis site was developed and is maintained by Hagens Marketing - Lehigh Valley, PA Digitial Marketing Agency.